The Daily Herald
Chicago Sun-Times
Mayor Frank Saverino – Carol Stream
Village President Linda Jackson – Glendale Heights
Mayor Jeff Pruyn – Itasca
Mayor Tony Ragucci – Oakbrook Terrace
Village President Deb Bullwinkel – Villa Park
Village President Frank Soto – Bensenville
Fraternal Order of Police
Associated Firefighters of Illinois
Township Officials of Illinois PAC
Citizen Action
Italian American Political Coalition

United Hellenic Voters of America
National Association of Social Workers
Illinois Federation of Teachers
Illinois Education Association
Illinois Retired Teachers Association
VoteVets (Electing veterans to office)
Equality Illinois
Transform Illinois: 2016 Legislator of the Year
2016 Friend of Agriculture Award – DuPage Farm Bureau
Illinois Park District Assocation: 2016 Legislator of the Year
Sierra Club
Illinois Realtors